Multiple Teams · 2021 Dacula Golf Schedule


2021 Dacula Golf Schedule 

2/20/21 (Sat): Bear’s Best GC9:00 am  (Buford Tournament-Girls)

3/3/21 (Wed): Trophy Club of Apalachee3:30 pm (Boys & Girls match vs Mtn. View)

3/6/21 (Sat): Bear’s Best GC 9:00 am (North Gwinnett Tournament-Boys & Girls)

3/10/21 (Wed): Trophy Club of Apalachee3:30 pm (Boys & Girls match vs Apalachee)

3/17/21 (Wed): Trophy Club of Apalachee3:30 pm (Boys & Girls match vs Winder-Barrow)

3/20/21 (Sat): Chateau Elan GC8:00 am (Dacula’s Gwinnett Open Tournament-Boys & Girls)

3/24/21 (Wed): Summit Chase GC3:30 pm (Boys & Girls match vs Grayson)

3/31/21 (Wed): Trophy Club of Apalachee3:30 pm (Boys & Girls match vs Grayson)

4/1/21 (Thurs): Providence Club3:30 pm (Girls match vs Archer)

4/14/21 (Wed): Trophy Club of Apalachee3:30pm (Boys & Girls match vs Apalachee)

4/17/21 (Sat): Royal Lakes GC12:00 pm (Cherokee Bluff Tournament- Boys)

4/17/21 (Sat): Apple Mountain GC9:00 am (White County Tournament-Girls)

4/19/21 (Mon): Apple Mountain GC-TBA (Region 8-6A Sectional Qualifying tournament-Boys & Girls)

4/21/21 (Wed): Trophy Club of Apalachee3:30 pm (Boys & Girls match vs Mtn. View)

4/28/21 (Wed): Trophy Club of Apalachee3:30 pm (Boys match vs Duluth)

5/17-18/21: Sunset Hills CC-Carrollton, GA (6A State Championships)