Dacula Coaches 2019-2020

Sport Head Coach Work Phone Email
Athletics Director Zach Smith 770-338-4677 zach_smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Athletics Assistant Theresa Caruso 770-338-4668 theresa_caruso@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Baseball Scott Gaffney 770-963-6664 scott_gaffney@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Basketball (Girls) Jason Adams 770-963-6664 jason_adams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Basketball (Boys) Byron Wilson 678-407-7128 byron_wilson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading (Football Spirit) Brandi Poore 770-963-6664 brandi_poore@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading (Basketball Spirit) Brandi Poore 770-963-6664 caroline_mclean@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
brandi_poore@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading (Competition) Courtney O’Brien 770-963-6664 courthney_obrien@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cross Country (Girls) Allyson Fields 770-277-4478 allyson_fields@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cross Country (Boys) Matt King 770-277-4478 matt_king@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Football Clint Jenkins 770-277-4471 clint_jenkins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Golf (Girls) Carrie Rajek 770-963-6664 carrie_rajek@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Golf (Boys) Chad Roberts 770-963-6664 chad_roberts@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lacrosse (Girls) Major Quincy Hudson 770-963-6664 quincy_hudson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lacrosse (Boys) David Bethea david_bethea@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Soccer (Girls) Colleen Foy 770-963-6664 colleen_foy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Soccer (Boys) Daniel Starovasnik 770-963-6664 daniel_starovasnik@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Softball Kelli Poff 678-377-3948 kelli_poff@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Swim & Dive Carrie Rajek & Kathy Janzen 770-682-4270 carrie_rajek@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
kathy_janzen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tennis (Girls) Cherie McAdams 770-963-6664 cherie_mcadams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tennis (Boys) Andy King 770-963-6664 andy_king@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Track & Field (Girls) David Machovec 770-963-6664 david_machovec@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Track & Field (Boys) Emmett Watkins 770-963-6664 emmett_watkins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Volleyball Jason Berube 770-963-6664 jason_berube@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Wrestling Wes Cooper 770-822-2995 wes_cooper@gwinnett.k12.ga.us