Dacula Coaches 2020-2021

Sport Head Coach Work Phone Email
Athletics Director Zach Smith 770-338-4677 zach.smith@gcpsk12.org
Athletics Assistant Theresa Caruso 770-338-4668 theresa.caruso@gcpsk12.org
Baseball Scott Gaffney 770-963-6664 scott.gaffney@gcpsk12.org
Basketball (Girls) Jason Adams 770-963-6664 jason.adams@gcpsk12.org
Basketball (Boys) Byron Wilson 678-407-7128 byron.wilson@gcpsk12.org
Cheerleading (Football Spirit) Brandi Poore 770-963-6664 brandi.poore@gcpsk12.org
Cheerleading (Basketball Spirit) Brandi Poore 770-963-6664 brandi.poore@gcpsk12.org
Cheerleading (Competition) Courtney O’Brien 770-963-6664 courtney.obrien@gcpsk12.org
Cross Country (Girls) Matt King 770-277-4478 matt.king@gcpsk12.org
Cross Country (Boys) Matt King 770-277-4478 matt.king@gcpsk12.org
Football Clint Jenkins 770-277-4471 clint.jenkins@gcpsk12.org
Golf (Girls) Carrie Rajek 770-963-6664 carrie.rajek@gcpsk12.org
Golf (Boys) Chad Roberts 770-963-6664 chad.roberts@gcpsk12.org
Lacrosse (Girls) Ben Collins 770-963-6664 ben.collins@gcpsk12.org
Lacrosse (Boys) David Bethea david.bethea@gcpsk12.org
Soccer (Girls) Colleen Foy 770-963-6664 colleen.foy@gcpsk12.org
Soccer (Boys) Colleen Foy 770-963-6664 colleen.foy@gcpsk12.org
Softball Kelli Poff 678-377-3948 kelli.poff@gcpsk12.org
Swim & Dive Carrie Rajek 770-682-4270 carrie.rajek@gcpsk12.org
Tennis (Girls) Cherie McAdams 770-963-6664 cherie.mcadams@gcpsk12.org
Tennis (Boys) Andy King 770-963-6664 andy.king@gcpsk12.org
Track & Field (Girls) David Machovec 770-963-6664 david.machovec@gcpsk12.org
Track & Field (Boys) Emmett Watkins 770-963-6664 emmett.watkins@gcpsk12.org
Volleyball Jason Berube 770-963-6664 jason.berube@gcpsk12.org
Wrestling Wes Cooper 770-822-2995 wes.cooper@gcpsk12.org