Football Coaching Staff

HEAD COACH

Clint Jenkins

Clint Jenkins – Defensive Coordinator

Email: Clint_Jenkins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ken Burnette – Offensive Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach

Ken Burnette – QB’s/Assistant Head Coach

Email: Kenneth_Burnette@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Jed Aldridge – Offensive Line

Jed Aldridge – Defensive Line

Email: Jed_Aldridge@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

David Bethea – Defensive Backs

David Bethea – Defensive Backs

Email: David_Bethea@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Willie Carter – H-Backs

Email: Will_Carter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Craig Edwards – Wide Receivers

Craig Edwards – Wide Receivers

Email: Thomas_C_Edwards@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Daniel Garrett – Inside Linebackers/Special Teams

Daniel Garrett – Inside Linebackers

Email: Daniel_Garrett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

David Machovec – Defensive Line/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

David Machovec – Director of Player Development

Email: David_Machovec@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Loren Purvis – Running Backs/Special Teams

Loren Purvis – Passing Game Coordinator/RB’s

Email: Loren_Purvis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Adam Smith – Outside Linebackers

Adam Smith – Outside Linebackers

Email: Adam_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Daniel Starovasnik – Kickers/Punters

Daniel Starovasnik – Kickers and Punters

Email: Daniel_M_Starovasnik@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Freshman Coaches

Steve Sims – Head 9th Grade Coach

Email: Steve_Sims@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Parker Cook – RB’S/LB’S

Parker Cook – RB’s/LB’s

Email: Parker_J_Cook@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Devin Mims – OL/DL

 

Mitch Gill – Head Trainer

Mitch Gill – Head Trainer

Email: mgill@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

 

Danielle Gunnin – Trainer

Danielle Roberts – Trainer

Email: dgunnin@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

 

Dan Buchanan – Chief of Staff

Email: tkoconstruction@msn.com