Football Coaching Staff

HEAD COACH

Clint Jenkins

Email: Clint_Jenkins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ken Burnette – Offensive Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach

Email: Kenneth_Burnette@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Jed Aldridge – Offensive Line

Email: Jed_Aldridge@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

David Bethea – Defensive Backs

Email: David_Bethea@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Willie Carter – H-Backs/Tight Ends/Special Teams

Email: Will_Carter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Craig Edwards – Wide Receivers

Email: Thomas_C_Edwards@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Daniel Garrett – Inside Linebackers/Special Teams Coordinator

Daniel Garrett – Inside Linebackers

Email: Daniel_Garrett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

David Machovec – Defensive Line/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

Email: David_Machovec@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Steve Sims – Running Backs/Special Teams

 

Email: Steve_Sims@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Adam Smith – Outside Linebackers

Email: Adam_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Daniel Starovasnik – Kickers/Punters

 

Email: Daniel_M_Starovasnik@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Freshman Coaches

Chad Roberts – Head 9th Grade Coach

Email: Chad_Roberts@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Brandon Coleman – Defensive Backs and Wide Receivers

 

Parker Cook – Running Backs and Linebackers

Email: Parker_J_Cook@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Devin Mims – OL/DL

 

Austin Miller – Defensive Backs and Wide Receivers

Mitch Gill – Head Trainer

Email: mgill@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

 

Danielle Gunnin – Trainer

Danielle Roberts – Trainer

Email: dgunnin@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

Dan Buchanan – Chief of Staff

Email: tkoconstruction@msn.com